Useful Contacts

Charities | Government Departments | Borough Councillors

  • Warrington Borough Council: 01925 443322
  • Warrington Citizens Advice Bureau: 0300 3309091

Local Charities

Government Departments

  • Foreign Office: 020 7008 1500
  • Home Office: 020 7035 4848
  • Department for Education: 0370 000 2288
  • Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs: 03459 33 55 77​​​​​​​
  • Department of Health: 020 7210 4850
  • Ministry of Justice: 020 3334 3555
  • Department for Transport: 0300 330 3000
  • Department for Work and Pensions

Local Labour Councillors in Warrington North

Birchwood
  • Councillor Russ Bowden | 07785 301 311 | CllrRuss.Bowden@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Chris Fitzsimmons | 01925 825458 or 07920 288 986 | CllrChris.Fitzsimmons@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Pauline Nelson | 01925 817861 or 07585 909 652 | CllrPauline.nelson@warrington.gov.uk
Burtonwood and Winwick
  • Councillor Cathy Mitchell | 07815 550 157 | CllrCathy.Mitchell@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Terry O’Neill | 01925 226688 or 07730 075 799 | toneill@warrington.gov.uk
Chapelford and Old Hall
  • Councillor Rebecca Knowles | 07976106434 or 01925 600655 | CllrRebecca.Knowles@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Steve Parish | 01925 711830 or 07909 001 399 | CllrSteve.Parish@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Paul Warburton | 07970113063 | cllrpaul.warburton@warrington.gov.uk
Culcheth, Glazebury and Croft
  • Councillor Jan Davidson | 07817 564 898 | CllrJan.Davidson@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Joan Grime | 07967581872 | CllrJoan.Grime@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Matt Smith | 07890 560 880 | matt.smith062@gmail.com
Fairfield and Howley
  • Councillor Peter Carey | 01925 726008 | petercarey@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Jean Flaherty | 07595652267 or 01925 413605 | CllrJean.Flaherty@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Tony Higgins | 01925 825094 or 07768 177 590 | thiggins@warrington.gov.uk
Orford
  • Councillor Mike Hannon | 01925 571945 or 07710 864 815 | mhannon@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Kerri Morris | 07890 560 877 | kmorris@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Morgan Tarr | 01925 419481 | mtarr@warrington.gov.uk
Poplars and Hulme
  • Councillor Hilary Cooksey | 07967581925 | CllrHilary.Cooksey@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor John Kerr-Brown | 01925 825069 or 0782 522 8113 | CllrJohn.Kerr-Brown@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Brian Maher | 01925 825237 or 07730 075 825 | bmaher@warrington.gov.uk
Poulton North
  • Councillor Diana Friend | 07814 182 887 | CllrDiana.Bennett@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Graham Friend | 07909 001 392 | CllrGraham.friend@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Russell Purnell | 07814 152 533 | rpurnell@warrington.gov.uk
Poulton South
  • Councillor Maureen Creaghan | 01925 658164 or 07890 560 875 | CllrMaureen.Creaghan@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Colin Froggatt | 01925 812288 or 07730 075 795 | cfroggatt@warrington.gov.uk
Rixton and Woolston
  • Councillor Andrew Hill | 01925 419481 | ahill1@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Tony McCarthy | 01925 251221 or 07768 423 145 | tmccarthy@warrington.gov.uk
  • Councillor Pat Wright | 01925 823165 or 07740 075 704 | pwright@warrington.gov.uk
Westbrook
  • Councillor Judith Guthrie | 07585 909 649 | CllrJudith.Guthrie@warrington.gov.uk